Weekly Coffee "C" Options4210003

Description

Weekly Coffee C Options

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
Coffee "C" Weekly
Trading Screen Hub Name
NYCC
Contract Size
One Coffee “C” futures contract
Tick Size
.01 cent per lb., equivalent to $3.75 per contract
Strike Price Intervals
2.50 cents per lb./250 point increments
Exercise
American style. Exercise of a Weekly Option will result in creation of a position in the underlying Coffee “C” future contract.
Trading Hours
ETS: 3:30 am to 2:00 pm NY time
Floor: 8:00 am to 1:30 pm NY time
Expiration Date
Weekly Options expire on the Last Trading Day of the contract.
Last Trading Day
A specified Friday that is not also the last trade date of a Regular or Serial monthly option contract. If such a Friday is the last trade date of a monthly option, then the Weekly Option that would expire on that Friday will not be listed for trading.
First Trading Day
Three Weekly Options will be listed at all times. A new Weekly Option will be listed on the business day following the last trade date of any Weekly Option.
Commodity Code
KCW
The Contract Symbol shown above will be used for weekly options listed on and after September 8, 2014. For information on the symbols used prior to that date please go to IFUS_Weekly_Options_FAQ .
Underlying Contract
The first listed future contract for which the Regular monthly option on the future contract has not yet expired.
MIC Code
IFUS
Clearing Venues
ICUS
Loading...

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York3:30 AM - 2:00 PM
03:30 - 14:00
8:00 PM
20:00
London8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
08:30 - 19:00
1:00 AM
01:00
Singapore4:30 PM - 3:00 AM
16:30 - 03:00
9:00 AM
09:00

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
O-Coffee C
Physical
KCW
Logical
KCW
GMI(FC)
R&N A.C.N.