Canola Futures TAS55011228

Description

Canola Futures TAS (Trade-At-Settlement) allows a trader to enter an order to buy or sell an eligible Canola Futures contract or calendar spread during the course of the trading day at a price equal to the settlement price for that contract or spread, or at a price that is up to five minimum price fluctuations above or below the settlement price.

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
Canola TAS
Trading Screen Hub Name
WCE
Symbol
RS
Contract Size
1 contract = 20 metric tonnes
Currency
Canadian dollars and cents
Minimum Price Fluctuation
Ten cents ($0.10) per metric tonne ($2.00 per contract)
Contract Listing
Front three listed futures contract months
Last Trading Day
The Trading Day preceding the First Notice Day of the underlying futures contract.
MIC Code
IFCA
Clearing Venues
ICCA
Loading...

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York8:00 PM - 2:15 PM*
20:00 - 14:15
7:30 PM
19:30
London1:00 AM - 7:15 PM*
01:00 - 19:15
12:30 AM
00:30
Singapore9:00 AM - 3:15 AM*
09:00 - 03:15
8:30 AM
08:30

*Next Day

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
Canola
Physical
RS
Logical
RS
GMI(FC)
R&N A.C.N.