ICE Futures Europe

Low Sulphur Gasoil Futures Singapore Minute Marker

Low Sulphur Gasoil Futures Singapore Minute Marker1365

Description

Each marker month will be calculated using a weighted average of trades done during a one minute period 16:29:00 to 16:30:00 local Singapore time or 08:30:00GMT/09:30:00BST.

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
LS Gas Oil Singapore MM
Trading Screen Hub Name
ULSD-ARA
Trading Period
Front three months of Low Sulphur Gasoil Futures
Expiration Date
Trading shall cease at marker close, 3 business days prior to the 14th calendar day of the delivery.
Contract Size
100 Metric Tonnes
Underlying Contract Size
100 mt
MIC Code
IFEU
Clearing Venues

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York8:00 PM - 3:30 AM*
20:00 - 03:30
7:55 PM
19:55
London1:00 AM - 8:30 AM*
01:00 - 08:30
12:55 AM
00:55
Singapore9:00 AM - 4:30 PM*
09:00 - 16:30
8:55 AM
08:55

*Next Day

Open time on Monday morning/Sunday evening is 23:00 London (local time), 18:00 New York, 06:00 Singapore

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
IPE e-Gas Oil
Physical
G
Logical
ULS
GMI(FC)
R&N A.C.N.