Retail Broker Contacts

FIRMCONTACTPHONE / EMAIL
Berkeley Futures LimitedSebastian Jones0207 758 4777
sjones@bfl.co.uk
Walker CrippsColin Bramble0203 100 8262
colin.bramble@wcgplc.co.uk
ADMPaul Sheridan0207 716 8513
paul.sheridan@admisi.com
SucdenJulia Williams0207 207 5680
julia.williams@sucfin.com
iDealing.com LtdGary Duckworth0207 427 1685
admin@idealing.com
Interactive BrokersGerald Perez0207 776 7801
gperez@interactivebrokers.com
FXCM Inc.FXCM0207 903 6300
futures@fxcm.com
Hedley and Co.Tim Scott
Tim Candler
01772 887 880
t.scott@hedlyandco.co.uk
t.candler@hedleyandco.co.uk
GHC Capital Markets Ltd.Martin Andrews
Simon Ward
0345 707 8425
privateclients@ghcl.co.uk
simon.ward@ghcl.co.uk
martin.ward@ghcl.co.uk
Redmayne Bentley StockbrokersColin Adshead
Phil Armitage
0113 200 6430
info@redmayne.co.uk
AMT Futures LtdAndrew Bibby
Andrew Moreno
Ian Thurgood
0207 466 5665
Andrew.bibby@amcgroup.com
Andrew.moreno@amcgroup.com
Ian.Thurgood@amcgroup.com

FTSE 100 Options Market Maker Contacts

FIRMCONTACTPHONE
All Options International BVMartin Polak+31 634 3767 58
BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNCAlain Coudenhove+ 33 140 1439 24
IMC Trading BVJulien Mattei+31 207 98 8509
Tibra Trading Europe LimitedAlex Daskalov+44 203 100 9134
Liquid Capital Markets LimitedSimon Van Doorslaer+44 207 072 7600
Susquehanna International SecuritiesBreon Byrne+ 353 1802 8002
Tradelink Worldwide LimitedNeil McCann+44 207 618 9201
Budo HoldingsPadraig O’Brien0203 005 5780
Mako Global DerivativesAmmanraj Sohi0207 862 0265
BIP TradingEric Bouanich0033 1 42 60 14 29

Single Stock Options Market Maker Contacts

FIRMCONTACTPHONE
MMXMatthieu Van Der Valt+31 205 782 261
Susquehanna International SecuritiesBreon Byrne+ 353 1802 8002
Exane SAJean Francois Schneider+331 4495 9265
BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNCAlain Coudenhove+33 140 1439 24
Mosaic FinanceThomas Fabritus+331 7036 1063
Wolverine TradingLouis Proust+44 207 377 4177
Hardcastle Trading AGCsaba Sinka+41 55 220 5944
All Options International BVMartin Polak+31 634 3767 58
IMC Trading BVJulien Mattei+31 207 98 8509

ICE Equity Derivatives Team Contact Information

0207 429 4635

Contact Us