ICE EQUITY DERIVATIVES

RETAIL BROKERS - USEFUL CONTACTS & INFORMATION

Retail Broker Contacts

FirmContactPhone/Email
ADMPaul Sheridan0207 716 8513
Paul.sheridan@admisi.com
AMT Futures LtdAndrew Bibby / Andrew Moreno / Ian Thurgood0207 466 5665
Andrew.bibby@amcgroup.com
Andrew.moreno@amcgroup.com
Ian.Thurgood@amcgroup.com
Berkeley Futures LimitedSebastian Jones / Simon Foster0207 758 4755
sjones@bfl.co.uk
sfoster@bfl.co.uk
GHC Capital Markets Ltd.Martin Andrews / Simon Ward0345 707 8425
privateclients@ghcl.co.uk
simon.ward@ghcl.co.uk
martin.ward@ghcl.co.uk
Hedley and Co.Tim Scott / Tim Candler01772 887 880
t.scott@hedleyandco.co.uk
t.candler@hedleyandco.co.uk
iDealing.com LtdGary Duckworthadmin@idealing.com
Interactive BrokersGerald Perez0207 776 7801
gperez@interactivebrokers.com
ITI CapitalGraham Cottis0203 889 8361
Graham.cottis@iticapital.com
dealing@iticapital.com
Redmayne Bentley StockbrokersColin Adshead / Phil Armitage0113 200 6430
info@redmayne.co.uk

FTSE 100 Options Liquidity Provider Contacts

FirmContactPhone
All Options International BVMartin Polak+31 634 3767 58
BIP TradingEric Bouanich+33 1 42 60 14 29
BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNCAlain Coudenhove+ 33 140 1439 24
IMC Trading BVJulien Mattei+31 207 98 8509
Liquid Capital Markets LimitedMike Li+44 207 072 7600
Mako Global DerivativesAmmanraj Sohi+44 207 862 0265
MavenSimon Van Doorslaer+44 203 875 0570
Susquehanna International SecuritiesBreon Byrne+353 1802 8002

Single Stock Options Liquidity Provider Contacts

FirmContactPhone
All Options International BVMartin Polak+31 634 3767 58
BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNCAlain Coudenhove+ 33 140 1439 24
Exane SAJean Francois Schneider+331 4495 9265
Hardcastle Trading AGCsaba Sinka+41 55 220 5944
IMC Trading BVJulien Mattei+31 207 98 8509
MMXMatthieu Van Der Valt+31 205 782 261
Mosaic FinanceThomas Fabritius+33 1 7036 1063
OptiverAnand Rathi+31 207 08 7757
Susquehanna International SecuritiesBreon Byrne+353 1802 8002
Webb TradersMathias Noel+31 20 726 7050

ICE Equity Derivatives Team Contact Information

0207 429 4635