ICE Futures U.S.

Propane - Daily Argus Far East Mini Future

Propane - Daily Argus Far East Mini Future69732302

Description

A daily cash settled mini future based on the Argus daily assessment price for Propane Far East.

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
Propane Argus Futures
Trading Screen Hub Name
Daily Far East Mini
Commodity Code
AFD
Contract Size
100 metric tonnes
Unit of Trading
Any multiple of 100 metric tonnes
Currency
US Dollars and cents
Trading Price Quotation
One cent ($0.01) per metric tonne
Settlement Price Quotation
One tenth of one cent ($0.001) per metric tonne
Minimum Price Fluctuation
One tenth of one cent ($0.001) per metric tonne
Last Trading Day
Second Business Day after the nominal contract date
Floating Price
In respect of daily settlement, the Floating Price for daily settlement will be determined by ICE using price data from a number of sources including spot, forward and derivative markets for both physical and financial products.
Final Settlement
In respect of final settlement, the Floating Price will be a price in USD per Metric Tonne based on the average of the relevant high and low quotations appearing in the 'Argus International LPG Report' under the heading Asia-Pacific for Propane Argus Far East Index
Contract Series
Up to 130 consecutive days
Final Payment Date
Two Clearing House Business Days following the Last Trading Day
Business Days
Publication days for Argus International LPG Report
MIC Code
IFED
Clearing Venues
ICEU

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York7:50 PM - 6:00 PM*
19:50 - 18:00
7:00 PM
19:00
London12:50 AM - 11:00 PM*
00:50 - 23:00
12:00 AM
00:00
Singapore7:50 AM - 6:00 AM*
07:50 - 06:00
7:00 AM
07:00

*Next Day

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
NGL Master
Physical
AFD
Logical
AFD
GMI(FC)
R&N A.C.N.