Cove Point Physical Fixed Price Daily68626038
ICE OTC

Cove Point Physical Fixed Price Daily

Description

Physical Natural Gas delivered firm at specified location for a pre-determined FIXED PRICE

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
NG Firm Phys, FP
Trading Screen Hub Name
Cove Point
Contract Symbol
YD7
Contract Size
100 MMBtus per lot
Quotation
Net quantity quoted as volume per day and determined by multiplying the number of Contracts (or listed volume) times the number of days in the Contract.
Currency
US Dollars and cents
Minimum Price Fluctuation
$0.0025 per MMBtu
Maximum Price Fluctuation
No limits
Last Trading Day
The last business day prior to the delivery period.
Fixed Price
The traded price agreed upon between buyer and seller.
Daily Settlement
Daily settlement will be determined by the actual FIXED PRICE entered into at time of transaction.
Final Settlement
Final settlement will be determined by the actual FIXED PRICE entered into at time of transaction
Position Limit
None
MIC Code
IEPA
Clearing Venues
NGXC

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York7:00 AM - 1:30 PM
07:00 - 13:30

London12:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12:00 - 18:30

Singapore7:00 PM - 1:30 AM
19:00 - 01:30

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
Cove SPPhysGas
Physical
YD7
Logical
YD7
Symbol Code
YD7