Indian Rupee/US Dollar Futures

Indian Rupee/US Dollar Futures63334418

Description

Indian Rupee/US Dollar Futures

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
INR/USD
Trading Screen Hub Name
ICSG
Commodity Code
SRD
Contract Size
INR 5,000,000
Currency
USD
Trading Price
US Dollar per Indian Rupee (INR/USD)
Minimum Price Fluctuation
0.01 US cents per 100 Indian Rupees (USD 5 per tick)
Last Trading Day
Trading ceases at 12:30 PM Mumbai time (3:00 PM Singapore time) two India business days prior to the last India business day of the contract expiry month.
Contract Security
ICE Clear Singapore acts as the central counterparty for trades conducted on ICE Futures Singapore. This enables it to guarantee the financial performance of every contract registered with it by clearing members up to and including exercise and/or settlement.
Settlement
The final settlement price will be equal to the reciprocal of the Reserve Bank of India (“RBI”) USD/INR reference rate multiplied by 10,000 (rounded to 2 decimals) reported by the RBI at approximately 1:30 PM Mumbai time (4:00 PM Singapore time) on the last trading day.
Daily Margin
All open contracts are marked-to-market daily.
Contract Series
Monthly for all twelve calendar months for thirteen consecutive calendar months. A new contract is listed for trading on the business day following the last trading day of the expiring month.
Delivery/Settlement Basis
Cash-settled
Business Days
ICE Futures Singapore business days
MIC Code
IFSG
Clearing Venues
ICSG
Loading...

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York7:00 PM - 5:00 PM*
19:00 - 17:00
6:55 PM
18:55
London12:00 AM - 10:00 PM*
00:00 - 22:00
11:55 PM
23:55
Singapore8:00 AM - 6:00 AM*
08:00 - 06:00
7:55 AM
07:55

*Next Day

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
INR/USD
Physical
SRD
Logical
SRD
GMI(FC)
R&N A.C.N.