Dutch TTF Gas Base Load TAS61971336

Description

The ICE Endex TTF TAS (Trade-at-Settlement) allows a trader to enter an order to buy or sell an eligible ICE Endex TTF Gas Futures contract during the course of the trading day at a price that will be equal to the settlement price for a specific contract month, or at a price that is up to five minimum price fluctuations above or below the settlement price.

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
Dutch TTF Gas Base Load TAS
Trading Screen Hub Name
TTF
Trading Period
Up to 3 consecutive month contracts or as otherwise determined and announced by ICE Endex from time to time.
Expiration Date
Trading shall cease at the start of the designated settlement period two business days prior to the first calendar day of the delivery month.
Trading Hours
Pre-open 07:45, Open 08:00, Close 17:00 (CET/CEST), Monday – Friday
Trading Model
Continuous trading throughout trading hours
Unit of Trading
1 MW
Contract Size
1 MW per day in the month 23, 24 or 25 hours (summer or winter time).
Minimum Trading Size
5 lots = 5 MW
Minimum Price Fluctuation
0.005 Euro Cent per MWh (€0.005/MWh)
Quotation
The contract price is in Euros and Euro cents per MWh
MIC Code
NDEX
Clearing Venues
ICEU
Loading...

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York2:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 - 11:00
1:45 AM
01:45
London7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
07:00 - 16:00
6:45 AM
06:45
Singapore3:00 PM - 12:00 AM
15:00 - 00:00
2:45 PM
14:45

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
Dutch TTF BL
Physical
TFM
Logical
TFM
GMI(FC)
R&N A.C.N.