Euro Cocoa Options

Euro Cocoa Options42944086

Description

Option on Euro Cocoa futures contract

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
Euro Cocoa Future
Trading Screen Hub Name
ICEU
Symbol
EC
Contract Size
One Euro Cocoa Futures Contract
Currency
Euros
Price Quotation
Euros per metric tonne
Tick Size
1 EUR per tonne (10 EUR)
Strike Price Intervals
25 EUR per tonne
Contract Listing
March, May, July, September, December, such that ten expiry months are available for trading, subject to the option expiring before the underlying future
Exercise
American Style
Expiration Date
12:00 on the last trading day in the calendar month preceding the expiry month
MIC Code
IFLX
Clearing Venues
ICEU
Loading...

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York4:30 AM - 11:55 AM
04:30 - 11:55

London9:30 AM - 4:55 PM
09:30 - 16:55

Singapore5:30 PM - 12:55 AM
17:30 - 00:55

Loading...

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
Cocoa UK EUR
Physical
EC
Logical
EC
GMI(FC)
R&N A.C.N.