FCOJ-A Options29

Description

The FCOJ-A futures contract is the world benchmark contract for the global frozen concentrated orange juice market. The contract prices physical delivery of U.S. Grade A juice (with grading performed by the U.S. Department of Agriculture), in storage in exchange licensed warehouse in several U.S. delivery points. Allowed countries of origin are the U.S., Brazil, Costa Rica and Mexico.

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
FCOJ-A Futures
Trading Screen Hub Name
NYCC
Commodity Code
OJ
Contract Size
OJ= One FCOJ-A futures contract (15,000 pounds of orange juice solids)
Contract Series
Regular months: January, March, May, July, September and November; Serial months: February, April, June, August, October and December. For a serial option, the underlying future is the next Regular futures contract month
Price Quotation
Cents and hundredths of a cent to two decimal places
Minimum Price Fluctuation
5/100 of a cent per pound ($7.50/contract)
Strike Price Intervals
5-cent increments for all contract months.
Last Trading Day
The third Friday of the month preceding named option month.
Expiration Date
Until 17:00 Eastern time on any trading day including last trading day. Automaticexercise at one tick or more in-the-money at expiration on last trading day
Position Limit
Position Limit and Position Accountability information for all IFUS products can be found here.
MIC Code
IFUS
Clearing Venues
ICUS
Loading...

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
08:00 - 14:00
8:00 PM
20:00
London1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13:00 - 19:00
1:00 AM
01:00
Singapore9:00 PM - 3:00 AM
21:00 - 03:00
9:00 AM
09:00

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
FCOJ A
Physical
OJ
Logical
OJ
GMI(FC)
96
R&N A.C.N.
2200