ICE Futures Europe

Low Sulphur Gasoil Futures TAS

Low Sulphur Gasoil Futures TAS228

Description

The ICE Low Sulphur Gasoil Futures TAS (Trade-at-Settlement) allows a trader to enter an order to buy or sell an eligible ICE Low Sulphur Gasoil Futures contract during the course of the trading day at a price that will be equal to the settlement price for a specific contract month, or at a price that is up to two minimum price fluctuations above or below the settlement price.

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
LS Gas Oil TAS
Trading Screen Hub Name
ULSD-ARA
Contract Size
100 metric tonnes
Unit of Trading
Any multiple of 100 metric tonnes
Currency
US Dollars and cents
Contract Series
Front three months of Low Sulphur Gasoil Futures
Minimum Price Fluctuation
Twenty-Five cents ($0.25) per metric tonne
Expiration Date
For the TAS contract, trading shall cease at the end of the designated settlement period on the third Business Day (a trading day which is not a public holiday in England and Wales) prior to the 14th calendar day of the contract month. NB. For the ICE Low Sulphur Gasoil Futures contract trading shall cease at 12:00 hours, two Business Days prior to the 14th calendar day of the delivery month.
MIC Code
IFEU
Clearing Venues
ICEU

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York8:00 PM - 11:30 AM*
20:00 - 11:30
7:55 PM
19:55
London1:00 AM - 4:30 PM*
01:00 - 16:30
12:55 AM
00:55
Singapore9:00 AM - 12:30 AM*
09:00 - 00:30
8:55 AM
08:55

*Next Day

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
IPE e-Gas Oil
Physical
G
Logical
ULS
GMI(FC)
R&N A.C.N.