Sugar No. 11 Futures TAS1044

Description

Sugar No. 11 Futures Trade at Settlement

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
Sugar No. 11 TAS
Trading Screen Hub Name
NYCC
Contract Size
112,000 pounds
Price Quotation
Cents and hundredths of a cent per pound to two decimal places
Contract Listing
Front four months of Sugar 11 Futures.
Minimum Price Movement
1/100 cent/lb., equivalent to $11.20 per contract.
Last Trading Day
Last business day of the month preceding the delivery month
MIC Code
IFUS
Clearing Venue
ICUS

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York3:30 AM - 12:55 PM
03:30 - 12:55
8:00 PM
20:00
London8:30 AM - 5:55 PM
08:30 - 17:55
1:00 AM
01:00
Singapore4:30 PM - 1:55 AM*
16:30 - 01:55
9:00 AM
09:00

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
Sugar No 11
Physical
SB
Logical
SB
GMI (FC)
27
R&N A.C.N.
2055