FCOJ-A Futures TAS1043

Description

15,000 pounds of orange juice solids (3% or less)

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
FCOJ-A TAS
Trading Screen Hub Name
NYCC
Description
The FCOJ-A futures contract is the world benchmark contract for the global frozen concentrated orange juice market. The contract prices physical delivery of U.S. Grade A juice (with grading performed by the U.S. Department of Agriculture), in storage in exchange licensed warehouse in several U.S. delivery points. Allowed countries of origin are the U.S., Brazil, Costa Rica and Mexico.
Price Quotation
Cents and hundredths of a cent to two decimal places
Contract Series
Front three months of FCOJ-A Futures.
Minimum Price Fluctuation
5/100 of a cent per pound ( $7.50/contract / )
Last Trading Day
One business day prior to first notice day
MIC Code
IFUS
Clearing Venues
ICUS
Loading...

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
08:00 - 13:30
8:00 PM
20:00
London1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
13:00 - 18:30
1:00 AM
01:00
Singapore8:00 PM - 1:30 AM
20:00 - 01:30
8:00 AM
08:00

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
FCOJ A
Physical
OJ
Logical
OJ
GMI(FC)
96
R&N A.C.N.
2200