Coffee C ® Futures TAS1042

Description

37,500 pounds

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
Coffee "C" TAS
Trading Screen Hub Name
NYCC
Description
The Coffee C contract is the world benchmark for Arabica coffee. The contract prices physical delivery of exchange-grade green beans, from one of 20 countries of origin in a licensed warehouse to one of several ports in the U. S. and Europe, with stated premiums/discounts for ports and growths.
Price Quotation
Cents and hundredths of a cent up to two decimal places
Contract Series
Front three months of Coffee C Futures.
Minimum Price Fluctuation
5/100 cent/lb., equivalent to $18.75 per contract.
Last Trading Day
One business day prior to first notice day
MIC Code
IFUS
Clearing Venues
ICUS
Loading...

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York4:15 AM - 1:25 PM
04:15 - 13:25
8:00 PM
20:00
London9:15 AM - 6:25 PM
09:15 - 18:25
1:00 AM
01:00
Singapore5:15 PM - 2:25 AM
17:15 - 02:25
9:00 AM
09:00

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
Coffee C
Physical
KC
Logical
KC
GMI(FC)
43
R&N A.C.N.
2065