Cocoa Futures TAS1041

Description

10 metric tons

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
Cocoa TAS
Trading Screen Hub Name
NYCC
Description
Cocoa Futures Trade at Settlement
Price Quotation
Dollars per metric tons
Contract Series
Front three months of Cocoa Futures.
Minimum Price Fluctuation
$1.00/metric ton, equivalent to $10.00 per contract and approximately 5/100 cent/lb.
Last Trading Day
One business day prior to first notice day
MIC Code
IFUS
Clearing Venues
ICUS
Loading...

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York4:45 AM - 11:50 AM
04:45 - 11:50
8:00 PM
20:00
London9:45 AM - 4:50 PM
09:45 - 16:50
1:00 AM
01:00
Singapore5:45 PM - 12:50 AM
17:45 - 00:50
9:00 AM
09:00

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
Cocoa
Physical
CC
Logical
CC
GMI(FC)
CY
R&N A.C.N.
2050