Cotton No. 2 Futures TAS1040

Description

The Cotton No.2 Futures TAS (Trade-at-Settlement) allows a trader to enter an order to buy or sell an eligible Cotton No.2 Futures contract during the course of the trading day at a price that will be based on the settlement price for a specific contract month. For more information on TAS click here.

Market Specifications

Trading Screen Product Name
Cotton No. 2 TAS
Trading Screen Hub Name
NYCC
Contract Months
Front five months of Cotton No. 2 Futures.
Last Trading Day
One business day prior to first notice day
Contract Size
50,000 pounds net weight
MIC Code
IFUS
Clearing Venues
ICUS
Loading...

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York9:00 PM - 2:15 PM*
21:00 - 14:15
7:30 PM
19:30
London2:00 AM - 7:15 PM*
02:00 - 19:15
12:30 AM
00:30
Singapore10:00 AM - 3:15 AM*
10:00 - 03:15
8:30 AM
08:30

*Next Day

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
Cotton No 2
Physical
CT
Logical
CT
GMI(FC)
28
R&N A.C.N.
2205