Heating Oil Futures TAS1032

Description

The ICE Heating Oil Futures TAS (Trade-at-Settlement) allows a trader to enter an order to buy or sell an eligible ICE Heating Oil Futures contract during the course of the trading day at a price that will be equal to the settlement price for a specific contract month, or at a price that is up to ten minimum price fluctuations above or below the settlement price.

Market Specifications

Contract Size
1,000 barrels (42,000 gallons)
Unit of Trading
Any multiple of 1,000 barrels (42,000 gallons)
Currency
US Dollars and cents
Contract Series
Front three months of Heating Oil Futures
Minimum Price Fluctuation
One hundredth of one cent ($0.0001) per gallon
Expiration Date
Trading shall cease at the end of the designated settlement period on the penultimate US business day of the month preceding the delivery month where US business day is a day on which NYMEX is opened for business.
MIC Code
IFEU
Clearing Venue
ICEU

Trading Hours

CityTradingPre-Open
New York8:00 PM - 2:30 PM*
20:00 - 14:30
7:55 PM
19:55
London1:00 AM - 7:30 PM
01:00 - 19:30
12:55 AM
00:55
Singapore8:00 AM - 2:30 AM*
08:00 - 02:30
7:55 AM
07:55

*Next Day

NOTE: DST in the US will be different than BST time. See Circular 15030 and the associated attachment for temporary trading hours changes.

Codes

Clearing Admin Name
ICE Heating Oil
Physical
O
Logical
UHO
GMI (FC)
OM
R&N A.C.N.
NF69