Support

Help Desk
Sun 5:30pm - Fri 6:30pm ET
 
Market Supervision:
Sun 5:00pm - Fri 6:00pm ET
Sun 10:00pm - Fri 11:00pm UK local time

Maintenance Windows

Endex Spot Maintenance Window

Weekday
6:05pm - 6:55pm ET
11:05pm - 11:55pm UK local time
Weekend
Fri 6:05pm - Sun 5:00pm ET
Fri 11:05pm - Sun 10:00pm UK local time

Trading

ICE OTC Bilateral Markets
Open 24 hours (excluding maintenance window)

Time Zone
Format

NOTE: DST in the US will be different than BST time. See Circular 19021, Circular 18177 and the associated attachment for temporary trading hour changes. Maintenance Window hours (except Endex Spot) are locked to US Eastern Local time.


Please select a filter on the right to begin.

Narrow By

Market
Product Category
Contract Type